Favorite Author…

Right now, my favorite author is Nicholas Sparks. Mainly because I started reading his books in high school (which probably shows my age) and I have finished all of his books that he’s published so far. My favorite book written by him is See Me… amazing book. I’m pretty sure it’s the biggest book he’s written so far and it was the first book by him that I bought in hard covers because I was that eager to read it (I know I’m weird). I have this thing about hard covers because I usually ruin a book, so I stick to paperback because it isn’t as expensive.

Although Sparks is my favorite , I’m starting to expand on my authors (only because I ran out of books to read from Sparks). I started getting into James Patterson and I am currently reading the Hard Ink books by Laura Kaye. The Hard Ink books are about 5 dishonored soldiers who try to claim back their jobs and their jobs by finishing one last mission.

Any suggestions on authors? Or books?

Leave a Reply

