Introduction

Hey everyone! I’m Ashlee. This is my second time trying to blog. Hopefully this time it works better. Last time I couldn’t quite figure out what I wanted to write about but this time around I have a better idea. I’m going to write about anything and everything… the books I read, opinions, bucket list (what I’ve completed and what I haven’t), sports (mostly baseball)… if you guys got any suggestions feel free to suggest. I’ll take it into consideration. That includes ideas to write as well as teaching me to be a better writer…. don’t be cruel though, just helpful suggestions.

I’ll write to you guys soon…. If I’m writing to anybody out there. If not, that’s cool too.

Leave a Reply

