Paris, France – Bucket List for Traveling

This is combined list from of multiple websites (too many to cite). If you have any questions of where I got this, let me know and I can try to refind the websites I used to compile this list. Also, if I have the wrong information, please let me know. I want to make sure I have the most accurate information for the reader’s as well as myself.

  1. Loure Museum – Mona Lisa Painting
  2. Eiffel Tower
  3. Notre Dame CAthedraul
  4. La Sainte Chapelle
  5. Arc de Triompe – largest triumphal arch in the worl, commissioned by Napoleon
  6. Seine RiverBoats
  7. Les Invalides
    1. Military Museum
    2. Napoleon’s tomb
  8. Moulin Rouge (1989)
  9. Disneyland
  10. Add a lock to Lovers Bridge
  11. Funfair Museum
    1. 1850-1950 memorabilia of Amusement Parks
  12. Have a Picnic near the Eiffel Tower
  13. Buy a piece of art
  14. La Belle Hortense – bookshop
Leave a Reply

